Cross-bureau comparison: Synthetic Auto Finance
A difference between bureaus is a lead to investigate, not a conclusion. Format-only differences (e.g. "$1,200" vs "1200.00") are shown but not flagged.
Only one bureau record is linked, so there is nothing to compare yet.
| Field | EX | Difference |
|---|---|---|
| Furnisher / creditor name | Synthetic Auto Finance | single source |
| Original creditor material | not reported | single source |
| Account number | 7777 | single source |
| Account type material | installment raw: Auto Loan | single source |
| Responsibility material | not reported | single source |
| Date opened material | 2020-01-15 | single source |
| Date closed material | not reported | single source |
| Date reported / updated | not reported | single source |
| Date of first delinquency material | 2022-05 | single source |
| Date of last payment material | not reported | single source |
| Date of last activity | not reported | single source |
| Charge-off date material | not reported | single source |
| Balance | 6400.00 raw: $6,400.00 | single source |
| High credit / original amount material | 18000.00 raw: $18,000.00 | single source |
| Credit limit | not reported | single source |
| Past due amount | not reported | single source |
| Monthly payment | not reported | single source |
| Charge-off amount material | not reported | single source |
| Account status material | repossession raw: Repossession | single source |
| Payment status material | not reported | single source |
| Collection status material | not reported | single source |
| Term (months) | not reported | single source |
| Remarks / comments | not reported | single source |
| Dispute flag | not reported | single source |